Find information about the Apiti Community Committee as it is received by Council.


Chair: Ken Thompson
Ph: 328 4779
Email: eagle.eye@xnet.co.nz

Secretary: Katherine Gillespie
Ph: 328 4747
Email: lh.kjgill@gmail.com

Liaison Councillor: Michael Ford

Meeting frequency

Second Thursday of every second month. 7:30pm at Apiti Hall

Community Committee Minutes

Select Year:

Meeting DateFile Size
19 Apr 2018124KB
31 Jan 2018251KB