Waituna West

Find information about the Waituna West Community Committee as it is received by Council.


Chair: Mary-Anne Shannon
Ph: 027 255 9461
Email: shanhill08@yahoo.com

Secretary: John Williamson
Ph: 06 328 6851
Email: tunawai@xtra.co.nz

Liaison Councillor: Andrew Quarrie

Meeting frequency

Second Wednesday of every second month. 7:30pm at the Waituna West Hall.

Community Committee Minutes

Select Year:

Meeting DateFile Size
09 May 2018423KB