Community Funding Committee

This page provides information about the Community Funding Subcommittee


Chairperson: Councillor Hilary Humphrey

Deputy Chairperson: Councillor Alison Short

Members: Her Worship the Mayor and Councillors Barbara Cameron, Stuart Campbell, Shane Casey and Alison Short.

Terms of Reference

 The terms of reference for this committee are available as a PDF file from the following link:

Terms of Reference - Community Funding Committee