Check us out on Neighbourly
Follow us on Instagram
Like us on Facebook
Send us an email

Sanson Community Committee

Find information about the Sanson Community Committee as it is received by Council and view the Sanson Community Plan.


Chair: Grant McGaughey
Phone: 06 329 3383 or 027 777 3389

Secretary: Chris Smith 
Phone: 021 199 0241

Liaison Councillor: Andrew Quarrie


Meeting frequency

Second Wednesday of every month. 7:00pm at the Community Hall on Fagan Street, behind the school.

Sanson Community Plan

The Sanson Community Plan (4MB pdf) was finalised in May 2013.


Select a Year:

 Publish DateFile Size
11 Aug 2021109KB
14 Jul 202179KB
09 Jun 2021114KB
12 May 202190KB
10 Mar 202199KB
10 Feb 202150KB