Community Honours Recipients

We're proud of our Community Honours recipients and the contributions that they have made to their various communities, and the wider Manawatū District.

Learn more about them and what they have done that has seen them earn recognition for their voluntary services.

Community Honours 2022

Community Honours Recipients 2022

From left to right - Wayne Dear, Wayne (Jimmy) Vallendar, Mary Ann Baskerville, Wayne Short, Graeme Jensen, Vera Hunt and Mayor Helen Worboys. Absent: Brian and Chris Rosvall.

Read more about our latest Community Honours recipients by clicking on the tiles below:

Previous Recipients