Mayor & Councillors

Mayor

Helen Worboys

Helen Worboys
Phone: 06 323 1603
Mobile: 027 230 6690
Email: helen.worboys@mdc.govt.nz

Executive Assistant
Trena Hokianga
Phone: 06 323 1612
Email: trena.hokianga@mdc.govt.nz


Councillors

Feilding Ward

Michael Ford

Michael Ford
(Deputy Mayor)

Mobile: 027 542 4707
Email: michael.ford@mdc.govt.nz

Grant Hadfield

Grant Hadfield
Mobile: 021 430 399
Email: grant.hadfield@mdc.govt.nz

Extraordinary Vacancy

Shane Casey

Shane Casey
Mobile: 027 430 9258
Email: shane.casey@mdc.govt.nz

Stuart Campbell

Stuart Campbell
Mobile: 027 241 3592
Email: stuart.campbell@mdc.govt.nz


Rural Ward

Alison Short

Alison Short
Phone: 06 328 8768
Mobile: 027 429 4560
Email:alison.short@mdc.govt.nz

Andrew Quarrie

Andrew Quarrie
Phone: 06 324 8193
Email: andrew.quarrie@mdc.govt.nz

Heather Gee-Taylor

Heather Gee-Taylor
Phone: 06 328 2701
Email: heather.gee-taylor@mdc.govt.nz

Phil Marsh

Phil Marsh
Mobile: 027 323 4058
Email: phil.marsh@mdc.govt.nz

Steve Bielski

Steve Bielski
Phone: 06 328 2841
Mobile: 027 484 2822
Email: steve.bielski@mdc.govt.nz