Qualified & Experienced Contractors For Vehicle Crossings

Please Note: The following is a sampling list of suitably qualified and experienced contractors known to Council with a history of credible workmanship on vehicle crossings. This list is not comprehensive. Other contractors may be acceptable to Council provided they are STMS qualified and can work to Council standards. It is recommended that the applicant obtain 2-3 quotes prior to engaging a contractor.

Blackley Construction Ltd
Palmerston North
Contact: Luke Wolter
Phone: 06 356 5557 
luke.wolter@blackley.co.nz

C&H Concreting
Feilding
Contact: Heath Barnes
Phone: 027 870 6270
heathbarnes1@gmail.com

Chris Gommans Contracting Ltd
Bunnythorpe
Contact: Melissa Petty or Chris Gommans
Phone: 06 329 2016
melissa@chrisgommans.co.nz
chris@chrisgommans.co.nz

DN Driveways
Feilding
Contact: Dallas Fraser
Phone: 027 829 1368
dallasf69@gmail.com

Flintoff Siteworx Ltd
Feilding
Contact: Paul or Tracee Flintoff
Phone: 027 469 9973
flintoffsiteworx@outlook.com

Fulton Hogan Ltd
Palmerston North
Contact: Andrew Payne
Phone: 027 886 0220
andrew.payne@fultonhogan.co.nz

Garry's Concrete
Feilding
Contact: Garry Dyer
Phone: 021 645 535

Higgins Contractors Ltd
Palmerston North
Contact: Gert Coetzee
Phone: 027 261 6316
g.coetzee@higgins.co.nz

McIntyre Construction Ltd
Apiti
Contact: Tony McIntyre
Phone: 027 260 7000
office@mcintyreconstruction.co.nz

Outerlife Concrete
Feilding
Contact: Wayne Culley
Phone: 021 708 018
concrete@outerlife.co.nz

Professional Concrete Services Ltd
Palmerston North
Contact: John Gommas or Wayne Vercoe
Phone: 027 444 3268
info@pcsmanawatu.co.nz

Rush Excavation
Feilding
Contact: Darryl or Yvette Rush
Phone: 027 448 4657
info@rushexcavation.co.nz

Taylor Contracting 2007 Ltd
Marton
Contact: Campbell Taylor
Phone: 027 250 9898
taylorcontracting2007ltd@gmail.com

The Pavemasters
Palmerston North
Contact: Milton Passey
Phone: 027 442 0372
info@thepavemasters.co.nz