Approved Service Contractors

Water, Stormwater and Wastewater

Blackley Construction Ltd
Palmerston North
Contact: Luke Wolter
Phone: 06 356 5557
services@blackley.co.nz

Contract Drainlaying Services
Palmerston North
Contact: Nick Pedley
Phone: 027 445 8361
cds@inspire.net.nz

Higgins Contractors Ltd
Palmerston North
Contact: Gert Coetzee
Phone: 027 261 6316
g.coetzee@higgins.co.nz

In-Trench Ltd
Kairanga
Contact: Jeff Osman
Phone: 027 306 2667
intrenchnz@live.com

JWL Drainage Ltd
Bunnythorpe
Contact: James Lover
Phone: 027 828 1237
jwldrainage@gmail.com

Lanceley Plumbing and Drainage Ltd
Feilding
Contact: Paul Lanceley
Phone: 027 4300 818
lanceleyplumbing@xtra.co.nz

LM Civil Ltd
Marton
Contact: Ephraim McIntyre or Ty Laskey
Phone 021 0293 9541 or 021 180 3900
L.M.civil.Ltd@hotmail.com

Manawatu Contracting & Drainage Ltd
Ashhurst
Contact: Luke Seymour
Phone: 06 326 7275
luke@manawatucontracting.co.nz

McIntyre Construction Ltd
Apiti
Contact: Tony McIntyre
Phone: 027 260 7000
office@mcintyreconstruction.co.nz

O'Hagan Contracting Ltd
Bunnythorpe
Contact: Shane O'Hagan
Phone: 06 329 2522
shane@ohagancontracting.co.nz

Semtex Plumbing and Civil
Palmerston North
Contact: Matthew Nieper
Phone: 0800 473 6839 or 022 194 5892
office@semtex.co.nz

Stringfellow Contracts Ltd
Palmerston North
Contact: Simon DeRose
Phone: 0274 165 796
simon@stringfellows.co.nz

Stormwater and Wastewater

Cobham Plumbing and Drainlaying
Marton
Contact: Peter Rine
Phone: 06 327 8918
rine@xtra.co.nz