Meetings Calendar

Meetings of the Manawatu District Council and its committees are held in the Manawatu District Council building, 135 Manchester Street, Feilding and are open to the public.

Workshops are held following the preceding Council meeting and are public excluded.

The Hearings Committee and Chief Executive's Employment Committee are held as required.

Manawatu District Council

    Day view    

Date: May 18, 2023 8:30 AM

Mayor

Helen Worboys

Helen Worboys
Phone: 06 323 1603
Mobile: 027 230 6690
Email: helen.worboys@mdc.govt.nz

Executive Assistant
Trena Hokianga
Phone: 06 323 1612
Email: trena.hokianga@mdc.govt.nz


Councillors

Feilding Ward

Michael Ford

Michael Ford
(Deputy Mayor)

Mobile: 027 542 4707
Email: michael.ford@mdc.govt.nz

Grant Hadfield

Grant Hadfield
Mobile: 021 430 399
Email: grant.hadfield@mdc.govt.nz

Lara Blackmore

Lara Blackmore
Mobile: 021 448 689
Email: lara.blackmore@mdc.govt.nz

Kerry Quigley

Kerry Quigley
Mobile: 021 432 561
Email: kerry.quigley@mdc.govt.nz

Stuart Campbell

Stuart Campbell
Mobile: 027 241 3592
Email: stuart.campbell@mdc.govt.nz

Ngā Tapuae o Matangi Māori Ward

Bridget Bell

Bridget Bell
Mobile: 027 220 6386
Email: bridget.bell@mdc.govt.nz


Rural Ward

Alison Short

Alison Short
Phone: 06 328 8768
Mobile: 027 429 4560
Email: alison.short@mdc.govt.nz

Andrew Quarrie

Andrew Quarrie
Phone: 06 324 8193
Email: andrew.quarrie@mdc.govt.nz

Colin McFadzean

Colin McFadzean
Phone: 021 783 660
Email: colin.mcfadzean@mdc.govt.nz

Fiona Underwood

Fiona Underwood
Mobile: 022 495 0313
Email: fiona.underwood@mdc.govt.nz

Steve Bielski

Steve Bielski
Phone: 06 328 2841
Mobile: 027 484 2822
Email: steve.bielski@mdc.govt.nz