Apiti Community Committee

Find information about the Apiti Community Committee as it is received by Council and view the Apiti Community Plan.


Chair: Felicity McKay
Phone: 027 322 9605
Email: azfam56@gmail.com

Secretary: Sonya Dearlove
Phone: 06 328 4547 or 027 262 8873
Email: vc.sh.dearlove@gmail.com

Liaison Councillor: Steve Bielski

Meeting Frequency

Second Thursday of every second month, 7:30pm at Apiti Hall.

Apiti Community Plan

The Apiti Community Plan (PDF file, 4.5 MB) was finalised in April 2014.

Meeting Minutes